My Neo Geo Games

I’ve been playing my Neo Geo AES quite a lot recently, so I thought I would post some pictures of the Neo Geo AES games I own. I don’t have many AES games, but I do plan on buying some more when I go to Japan again in October.

All the games I own for my AES are Japanese carts, and the AES I own is a Japanese system.

I’m currently the highest bidder on a copy of The King of Fighters ’94, so hopefully that will be added to my collection in the coming days.

I do own a couple of Neo Geo MVS carts as well, but I have no way of playing those. I would love to buy an MVS arcade cabinet, but that’s out of the question for the time being.

[UPDATE: I lost out on that copy of The King of Fighters ’94, somebody outbid me at the last moment by a considerable amount, and it just wasn’t worth it to continue.]

Leave a Reply

